H&M + MARNI

Tuesday, November 29, 2011 5 comments



Read more / Continuar leyendo

, , , ,

Advent calendars

Sunday, November 27, 2011 7 comments

Simple y bonito DIY para un calendario de adviento, este es del blog Stylisimo, queda precioso y es muy fácil de hacer...
Read more / Continuar leyendo

Heels...for the next Christmas.

Thursday, November 24, 2011 5 comments


Read more / Continuar leyendo

,

Dormitorios para niñas estilo vintage, con camas de hierro.

Tuesday, November 22, 2011 9 comments


Read more / Continuar leyendo

Tulip Zara dress

Monday, November 21, 2011 5 comments

Credit images: lateafternoon and misspouty. Read more / Continuar leyendo

,

C.A.P.S.

Sunday, November 20, 2011 7 comments


Caps are a great accessory and can be combined with sneakers for a sporty look or even with more elegant clothes. They are no longer only worn by men but there is a great choice for women out there, too. The Online Shop DefShop has a huge selection of caps from brands such as New Era, Billabong and Quicksilver.
Wheather it is a pitching cap (straight) or flexfit cap (curved), there are many colours and styles available that it is hard to stick to one. Give it a go it is a definitve eyecatcher!

Read more / Continuar leyendo

Style x 2

Saturday, November 19, 2011 6 comments

Read more / Continuar leyendo

,

Gold

Friday, November 18, 2011 4 comments

Gold
Read more / Continuar leyendo

Free People’s November lookbook

Thursday, November 17, 2011 3 comments

Read more / Continuar leyendo

,

Must Have: Falda larga con aberturas de Zara.

Monday, November 14, 2011 11 comments

Read more / Continuar leyendo

,

Monday's inspiration: braids

Credit images: stockholmstreetstyle
* Read more / Continuar leyendo

,

8 Beauty Favs

Sunday, November 13, 2011 2 comments

8 Beauty Favs





Read more / Continuar leyendo

Zara Lookbook, Noviembre 2011

Thursday, November 10, 2011 4 comments


Read more / Continuar leyendo

slouchy leather pants

Wednesday, November 9, 2011 6 comments


Read more / Continuar leyendo

33 Ways to stay creative

Credit image: The Shiny Squirrel
Read more / Continuar leyendo

stars

Tuesday, November 8, 2011 13 comments

Credit image: Style by Kling
Read more / Continuar leyendo

,

COQ en PâTe

♥.♥.

Read more / Continuar leyendo

,

Blue + Leopard

Monday, November 7, 2011 4 comments

 Credit image: northern light

GET THE LOOK...
Read more / Continuar leyendo

Two Tone Knit

Read more / Continuar leyendo

,

Children's Rooms: Lovely kids loft bed by Kidsfactory

Sunday, November 6, 2011 4 comments

Read more / Continuar leyendo

,

The first Sunday of November

Read more / Continuar leyendo

, ,

Must Have: Camisa Studio Zara + DIY

Saturday, November 5, 2011 7 comments

More looks and DIY...
Read more / Continuar leyendo

Latest images of Sienna Miller in Venice

Read more / Continuar leyendo

Miranda Kerr love black leather pants and...

Friday, November 4, 2011 6 comments

Read more / Continuar leyendo

Burgundy pants

Thursday, November 3, 2011 8 comments

I love the combo burgundy pants, white blouse and leopard shoes like after drk!
Read more / Continuar leyendo

Sienna Miller & Tom Sturridge in Venice.


Read more / Continuar leyendo

dress vs sweater

Wednesday, November 2, 2011 4 comments

Credit images: Fashiontoast Read more / Continuar leyendo

Zara x 4


Read more / Continuar leyendo

Oh, là là, Paris!

Read more / Continuar leyendo

,

Must Have: Zara gold sequin clutch

Tuesday, November 1, 2011 5 comments


Read more / Continuar leyendo

, ,

Peter Pan collar + DIY Pearl Collar Necklace

Shop online: 1. Louis Vuitton, 2.4. Asos, 3.6. Dannijo, 5. Abataba.

Street Style inspiration and DIY Pearl Collar Necklace...
Read more / Continuar leyendo