,

Picture Perfect

Sunday, May 27, 2012 2 comments



Credit images: Picture Perfect from here

Read more / Continuar leyendo

Beach babe

Tuesday, May 15, 2012 6 comments

Shop online: Oysho soft stripe towel-sarongIphone cases with quotes / Oysho underwired bandeau bikini top / Oysho bikini bottoms with twist

Read more / Continuar leyendo

,

10 ice cream outfits

Friday, May 11, 2012 10 comments

 
Read more / Continuar leyendo

,

four colors

Wednesday, May 9, 2012 4 comments

 Jopper /  Le Temps des Cerises via Spartoo / Springcourt / Converse
Read more / Continuar leyendo

Kate Bosworth at MET Gala

Tuesday, May 8, 2012 2 comments

Read more / Continuar leyendo

,

Irma´s Playhouse

Monday, May 7, 2012 2 comments


Credit images: here! Read more / Continuar leyendo

Zara denim leg deep bleach wash .VS.

Saturday, May 5, 2012 1 comments

Andy from Style Scrapbook VS Zina from Fashionvibe
Read more / Continuar leyendo

Rosie Huntington-Whiteley at the Coldplay concert

Thursday, May 3, 2012 4 comments

Credit images: Just Jared Read more / Continuar leyendo

Flowered shoes


Zapatos: S.Oliver / Betty London via Spartoo / Dr Martens
Read more / Continuar leyendo

,

Día de la madre & Thomas Sabo

Wednesday, May 2, 2012 1 comments

Dentro de la colección Charm Club de Thomas Sabo se encuentra este colgante de plata en forma de corazón con cerradura perfecto para regalar este próximo domingo, Día de la Madre. Además, para tan señalado día, en las tiendas y los córners de El Corte Inglés de Thomas Sabo, te regalan, durante esta semana, un perfume Charm Rose o una vela perfumada Charm Rose por las compras superiores a 150 € y 100 € respectivamente!


¡Feliz Día de la Madre con Thomas Sabo!


Más información: aquí!

Read more / Continuar leyendo

, ,

Prunilda

Tuesday, May 1, 2012 5 comments

Quién es "Prunilda"?
Read more / Continuar leyendo