, ,

Now: packing!

Saturday, June 30, 2012 1 comments

Now: packing!
Next stop
Shop online:

Read more / Continuar leyendo

,

cats and stars

Thursday, June 28, 2012 2 comments


cats and stars


Shop online:
Read more / Continuar leyendo

,

Compartir habitación en la buhardilla

Wednesday, June 27, 2012 2 comments

4 más...
Read more / Continuar leyendo

, , ,

If you keep on believing, the dreams...

Monday, June 25, 2012 5 comments

street style

gey the look


Shop online: (click)


Credit image: stockholmstreetstyle
Read more / Continuar leyendo

4 black & white

Sunday, June 24, 2012 2 comments


Credit images: stockholmstreetstyle and elle. Read more / Continuar leyendo

,

Sunday Brunch

Credit image: here

Read more / Continuar leyendo

Feliz y mágica noche de San Juan

Saturday, June 23, 2012 1 comments

Read more / Continuar leyendo

Fromages


Credit images: here and here

Read more / Continuar leyendo

,

black and stripes

Friday, June 22, 2012 2 comments

Short sleeve dress Marni

Shop online: (click)

Read more / Continuar leyendo

,

Do what you love...

Thursday, June 21, 2012 4 comments

Read more / Continuar leyendo

,

8 habitaciones para dos hermanos en tonos neutros

Wednesday, June 20, 2012 3 comments

Read more / Continuar leyendo

,

BIKINI ME

Tuesday, June 19, 2012 2 comments


Bikini me
  
Shop online: (click)


Read more / Continuar leyendo